SBF 120

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Company Stock Ticker 行业 Phone Corporate Website Identifier
AccorHotels FR - AC 旅馆 +33 161 618 080 www.accorhotels.com nz0w
Air France KLM FR - AF 航空公司 +33 149 895 259 www.airfranceklm.com d9n9
Air Liquide FR - AI 化学 +33 140 625 555 www.airliquide.com 8qdm
Airbus FR - AIR 航空工程 +33 581 317 500 www.airbus.com 6129
Albioma FR - ABIO 能源 +33 147 766 700 www.albioma.com mxw
ALD Automotive FR - ALD 地面运输 +33 825 002 001 www.aldautomotive.com 4vep8
Alstom FR - ALO 工业设备 +33 141 492 000 www.alstom.com wwq8
Altarea FR - ALTA 不动产 +33 156 262 400 www.altarea.com jwoyl
Alten FR - ATE 社团服务 +33 147 123 810 www.alten.com zdnd
Amundi FR - AMUN 控股公司 +33 176 333 030 www.amundi.com rp21m
Aperam FR - APAM 冶金工业 +352 2736 2700 www.aperam.com 27qv7
ArcelorMittal LU - MT 冶金工业 +352 47 921 www.arcelormittal.com wzmz
Arkema FR - AKE 化学 +33 149 008 080 www.arkema.com jmv1
Atos FR - ATO 社团服务 +33 173 260 000 www.atos.net 71n5
Axa FR - CS 保险 +33 140 755 700 www.axa.com erj4
Bic FR - BB 家用产品 +33 145 195 200 www.bicworld.com 5pzo
BioMerieux FR - BIM 药店 +33 478 872 000 www.biomerieux.com pp7q
BNP Paribas FR - BNP 银行 +33 142 981 234 www.bnpparibas.com w9mv
Bolloré FR - BOL 工业企业集团 +33 146 964 433 www.bollore.com 1vdm
Bouygues FR - EN 建筑/公共工程 +33 130 603 300 www.bouygues.com xmzp
Bureau Veritas FR - BVI 商业服务 +33 155 247 000 www.bureauveritas.com loo6
Capgemini FR - CAP 社团服务 +33 147 545 000 www.capgemini.com ny9v
Carmila FR - CARM 不动产 +33 158 336 300 www.carmila.com 962nv
Carrefour FR - CA 分配 +33 141 042 600 www.carrefour.com xqpp
Casino FR - CO 分配 +33 477 453 131 www.groupe-casino.fr v9yp
CGG FR - CGG 石油和煤气 +33 164 474 500 www.cgg.com pnop
Coface FR - COFA 保险 +33 149 022 000 www.coface.com vv05p
Covivio FR - COV 不动产 +33 387 395 500 www.covivio.eu/en v12l
Credit Agricole FR - ACA 银行 +33 143 235 202 www.credit-agricole.com 1o8e
Danone FR - BN 农产食品加工业 +33 144 352 020 www.danone.com oev5
Dassault Aviation FR - AM 航空工程 +33 147 114 000 www.dassault-aviation.com wze0
Dassault Systemes FR - DSY 软件 +33 161 626 162 www.3ds.com 9v2v
Derichebourg FR - DBG 环境服务 +33 144 754 040 www.derichebourg.com mpl
Edenred FR - EDEN 商业服务 +33 174 317 500 www.edenred.com jn210
EDF FR - EDF 行政区域服务 +33 140 422 222 www.edf.com rporm
Eiffage FR - FGR 建筑/公共工程 +33 134 658 989 www.eiffage.fr el4
Elior FR - ELIOR 饭店 +33 140 195 000 eliorgroup.com 4nxq8
Elis FR - ELIS 商业服务 +33 141 254 500 fr.elis.com n0v48
Engie FR - ENGI 行政区域服务 +33 144 220 000 www.engie.com mqqqj
Eramet FR - ERA +33 145 383 888 eramet.com dnv4
EssilorLuxottica FR - EL 医疗设备 +33 149 774 224 www.essilor-luxottica.com yje65
Eurazeo FR - RF 控股公司 +33 144 150 111 www.eurazeo.com vyd5
Euroapi FR - EAPI 药店 +33 153 774 000 www.activeingredientsolutions-sanofi.com/ er9mm
Eurofins FR - ERF 生物技术 +352 2618 531 www.eurofins.com oop5
Euronext FR - ENX 金融服务 +31 205 504 444 www.euronext.com w0ede
Eutelsat FR - ETL 电信 +33 153 984 747 www.eutelsat.com 1yym
Faurecia FR - EO 汽车 +33 172 367 000 www.faurecia.com r6d9
Fnac Darty FR - FNAC 分配 +33 155 215 793 www.fnacdarty.com 27w9x
Française des Jeux FR - FDJ 娱乐场 +33 141 103 500 www.fdj.fr 6lp82
Gecina FR - GFC 不动产 +33 140 405 050 www.gecina.fr 8ex2
Getlink FR - GET 高速公路和铁路网 +33 140 980 460 www.getlinkgroup.com j02v
Group M6 FR - MMT 传媒 +33 141 926 161 www.groupem6.fr 1mqrq
Groupe ADP FR - ADP 机场服务 +33 143 357 000 www.parisaeroport.fr 6z2w
GTT FR - GTT 海运业 +33 130 234 789 www.gtt.fr 86jq4
Hermes FR - RMS 奢侈品 +33 140 174 700 www.hermes.com jww2q
Icade FR - ICAD 不动产 +33 141 577 000 www.icade.fr yo7
Imerys FR - NK 贵金属和矿物金属 +33 149 556 586 www.imerys.com w40m8
Inter Parfums France FR - IPAFF 化妆品 +33 153 770 000 www.interparfums.fr 2m907
Ipsen FR - IPN 药店 +33 158 335 000 www.ipsen.com r5z19
Ipsos FR - IPS 市场调研 +33 141 989 000 www.ipsos.com xy5p
JCDecaux FR - DEC 沟通 - 销售 +33 130 797 979 www.jcdecaux.com zdqzd
Kering FR - KER 奢侈品 +33 145 646 100 www.kering.com xyp99
Klepierre FR - LI 金融服务 +33 140 675 740 www.klepierre.com d04
Korian FR - KORI 健康 +33 155 375 200 www.korian.com r57y9
L'Oréal FR - OR 化妆品 +33 147 567 000 www.loreal.com 8lq52
Legrand FR - LR 电器电子元件 +33 555 068 787 www.legrand.fr w4zq8
LVMH FR - LVMH 奢侈品 +33 144 132 222 www.lvmh.com 4mr9r
Maisons du Monde FR - MDM 分配 +33 251 711 773 www.maisonsdumonde.com 8jll4
McPhy Energy FR - MCPHY 能源 +33 475 711 505 mcphy.com exqo2
Mercialys FR - MERY 分配 +33 153 702 330 www.mercialys.com ppx21
Michelin FR - ML 汽车 +33 473 322 000 www.michelin.com pp1wn
Neoen FR - NEOEN 行政区域服务 +33 805 160 022 www.neoen.com oyy6w
Nexans FR - NEX 电器电子元件 +33 173 238 400 www.nexans.com 580o0
Nexity FR - NXI 不动产 +33 800 103 000 www.nexity.fr d84
Orange FR - ORAN 电信 +33 144 442 222 www.orange.com wrne
Orpea FR - ORP 健康 +33 140 781 515 www.orpea-corp.com 99q54
OVHcloud FR - OVH 互联网 +33 320 453 680 corporate.ovhcloud.com zn7p5
Pernod Ricard FR - RI 葡萄酒和酒精饮料 +33 141 004 100 www.pernod-ricard.com v1dol
Plastic Omnium FR - POM 塑料 +33 140 876 400 www.plasticomnium.com 1yo8m
Publicis Groupe FR - PUB 沟通 - 销售 +33 144 437 000 www.publicisgroupe.com 1yoy8
Remy Cointreau FR - RCO 葡萄酒和酒精饮料 +33 144 134 413 www.remy-cointreau.com 6e15r
Renault FR - RNO 汽车 +33 176 840 404 www.renault.com mq5jw
Rexel FR - RXL 电器电子元件 +33 142 858 500 www.rexel.com 6e0rw
Rubis FR - RUI 石油和煤气 +33 145 019 951 www.rubis.fr 4m858
Safran FR - SAF 航空工程 +33 140 608 080 www.safran-group.com 7rlqn
Saint-Gobain FR - SGO 材料 +33 147 623 000 www.saint-gobain.com rvzp
Sanofi FR - SAN 药店 +33 153 774 000 www.sanofi.com 4m1jq
Sartorius Stedim Biotech FR - DIM 药店 +33 442 845 600 www.sartorius.com/en/company/about-sartorius-stedim-biotech-sa vwrj5
Schneider Electric FR - SU 电器电子元件 +33 141 297 000 www.se.com 01v6o
Scor FR - SCR 再保险 +33 158 447 000 www.scor.com jwllo
Seb FR - SK 家用产品 +33 472 181 818 www.groupeseb.com 6e9er
SES LU - SESG 电信 +352 710 7251 www.ses.com y85wv
Societe Generale FR - GLE 银行 +33 142 142 000 www.societegenerale.com e06m
Sodexo FR - SW 饭店 +33 157 758 428 www.sodexo.com 8lrv4
Soitec FR - SOI 半导体 +33 476 927 500 www.soitec.com v14q6
Solutions 30 LU - ALS30 社团服务 +352 2837 1389 www.solutions30.com d9494
Solvay BE - SOLB 化学 +32 2264 2111 www.solvay.com 1ynlq
Sopra Steria Group FR - SOP 社团服务 +33 450 333 030 www.soprasteria.com ppqqq
Spie FR - SPIE 建筑/公共工程 +33 134 243 000 www.spie.com nwnpz
Stellantis NL - STLA 汽车 +33 140 665 511 www.stellantis.com mq84l
STMicroelectronics CH - STM 半导体 +41 229 292 929 www.st.com 4mz6q
Technip Energies FR - THNPF 能源 +33 147 782 121 www.technipenergies.com 208dx
Teleperformance FR - TEP 沟通 - 销售 +33 158 693 610 www.teleperformance.com d4wz8
TF1 FR - TFI 电视播送 +33 141 411 234 www.groupe-tf1.fr 6le09
Thales FR - HO 防御和空间 +33 157 778 065 www.thalesgroup.com rpdoq
TotalEnergies FR - TTE 石油和煤气 +33 147 444 546 www.total.com 6lel5
Trigano FR - TRI 汽车 +33 144 521 620 www.trigano.fr 5m8wo
Ubisoft Entertainment FR - UBI 视频游戏 +33 148 185 000 www.ubisoft.com pwwwq
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield FR - URW 不动产 +33 153 437 437 www.urw.com 7wwx5
Valeo FR - FR 汽车 +33 148 988 600 www.valeo.com wj0wm
Vallourec FR - VK 材料 +33 149 093 500 www.vallourec.fr 7wex5
Valneva FR - VLA 生物技术 +33 478 766 101 www.valneva.com mo9wn
Veolia FR - VIE 行政区域服务 +33 171 750 000 www.veolia.com jno40
Verallia FR - VRLA 包装 +33 147 623 800 verallia.com ypydy
Vinci FR - DG 建筑/公共工程 +33 147 163 500 www.vinci.com xdd4j
Virbac FR - VIRP 健康 +33 492 087 100 www.virbac.com e9zl4
Vivendi FR - VIV 工业企业集团 +33 171 711 000 www.vivendi.com ory48
Wendel FR - WNDLF 金融服务 +33 142 853 000 www.wendelgroup.com 5mn9q
Worldline FR - WLN 金融服务 +33 173 260 000 www.worldline.com pew0n