Hang Seng

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Company Stock Ticker 行业 Phone Corporate Website Identifier
AAC Technologies HK - 2018 电器电子元件 +86 755 3397 2018 www.aactechnologies.com 4d8w
AIA Group HK - 1299 保险 +852 2832 1800 www.aia.com d48o9
Alibaba Group CN - 9988 分配 +86 571 8502 2077 www.alibabagroup.com p41q
Alibaba Health HK - 0241 健康 +852 2583 9333 www.alihealth.cn v656e
Anta Sports Products HK - 2020 体育用品 +852 2116 1660 en.anta.com 90zd
Bank of China CN - 601988 银行 +86 106 659 6688 www.boc.cn nw107
Bank of Communications CN - 601328 银行 +86 215 876 6688 www.bankcomm.com/BankCommSite/default.shtml p621
BOC Hong Kong HK - 2388 银行 +852 2826 6888 www.bochk.com xy6w
Budweiser APAC HK - 1876 葡萄酒和酒精饮料 +852 1800 5170 budweiserapac.com 4ezyq
BYD CN - 002594 汽车 +86 755 8988 8888 www.byd.com 9ex0
China Construction Bank CN - 601939 银行 +86 106 621 5533 www.ccb.com j7xv
China Life Insurance CN - 601628 保险 +86 106 363 3333 www.chinalife.com.cn w0ve0
China Mengniu Dairy CN - 2319 农产食品加工业 +852 2180 9050 www.mengniuir.com xx29
China Mobile HK - 0941 电信 +852 3121 8888 www.chinamobileltd.com ppq
China Overseas Land & Investment HK - 0688 工程设计 +852 2823 7888 www.coli.com.hk 5420
China Resources Land HK - 1109 不动产 +852 2877 2330 www.crland.com.hk q11j
China Unicom Hong Kong HK - 0762 电信 +852 2126 2018 www.chinaunicom.com.hk o5m
Citic Group HK - 0267 控股公司 +86 106 466 0088 www.citic.com xdm9w
CK Asset Holdings HK - 1113 不动产 +852 2128 8348 www.ckah.com/eng 471ww
CK Hutchison Holdings HK - 0001 工业企业集团 +852 2128 8888 www.ckh.com.hk zd
CKI - Cheung Kong Infrastructure HK - 1038 工业企业集团 +852 2122 3133 www.cki.com.hk 0105
CLP HK - 0002 大型公共服务场所 +852 2678 8111 www.clpgroup.com 1m
Cnooc HK - 0883 石油和煤气 +86 108 452 1604 www.cnoocltd.com ep5
Country Garden HK - 2007 不动产 +86 757 6683 2635 www.countrygarden.com.cn zr4jq
Country Garden Services Holdings CN - 6098 控股公司 +86 757 2991 7238 www.bgyfw.com/ 5x8mo
CSPC Pharmaceutical HK - 1093 药店 +86 311 8703 7015 www.cspc.com.hk xrnpp
Galaxy Entertainment HK - 0027 娱乐和旅游 +852 3150 1111 www.galaxyentertainment.com dqqwx
Geely Automobile HK - 0175 汽车 +852 2598 3333 geely.com yoqv
Haidilao International HK - 6862 饭店 +86 105 906 6000 www.haidilao.com vw6ye
Hang Lung Group HK - 0101 不动产 +852 2879 0111 www.hanglung.com 5w
Hang Seng Bank HK - 0011 银行 +852 2198 3802 www.hangseng.com 80
Henderson Land Development HK - 0012 控股公司 +852 2908 8888 www.hld.com 1mz8m
Hengan International CN - HEGIY 家用产品 +86 595 8570 8888 www.hengan.com 588po
HKEX HK - HKXCY 金融服务 +852 2522 1122 www.hkex.com.hk jww9l
HSBC GB - HSBA 银行 +44 122 626 1010 www.hsbc.com v11qp
ICBC CN - 601398 银行 +86 106 610 6114 www.icbc.com.cn ne0oz
Link Reit HK - 0823 不动产 +852 2175 1800 www.linkreit.com 01pe8
Longfor Properties CN - 0960 不动产 +86 400 708 0080 www.longfor.com zr46q
Meituan CN - 3690 分配 +86 105 737 6600 www.meituan.com x2jn9
MTR Corporation HK - MTRJY 地面运输 +852 2993 2111 www.mtr.com.hk we
New World Development HK - NDVLY 工业企业集团 +852 2523 1056 www.nwd.com.hk mj
PetroChina CN - 601857 石油和煤气 +86 105 998 6223 www.petrochina.com.cn w4e
Ping An Insurance CN - 601318 保险 +86 400 886 6338 www.pingan.com 58odr
Power Assets HK - HGKGY 行政区域服务 +852 2122 9122 www.powerassets.com 7v
Sands China MO - SCHYY 娱乐场 +853 8118 2888 www.sandschina.com 4n01o
Shenzhou International Group HK - SZHIF 控股公司 +86 574 8698 0888 www.shenzhouintl.com vryol
Sino Biopharmaceutical HK - 1177 生物技术 +852 2802 9886 www.sinobiopharm.com 7ee27
Sinopec Group CN - 600028 石油和煤气 +86 105 996 0114 www.sinopecgroup.com/group/en/ y9r6w
Sun Hung Kai Properties HK - SUHJY 不动产 +852 2827 8111 www.shkp.com.hk 9e
Sunny Optical Technology HK - SNPTF 电器电子元件 +86 574 6253 8080 www.sunnyoptical.com zz85d
Techtronic Industries HK - TTNDY 电器电子元件 +852 2402 6888 www.ttigroup.com yp8v5
Tencent CN - TCEHY 互联网 +86 755 8601 3388 www.tencent.com lormy
Towngas HK - 0003 行政区域服务 +852 2963 3388 www.towngas.com jo
WH Group HK - 0288 农产食品加工业 +852 2868 6001 www.wh-group.com 191ne
Wharf Real Estate Investment HK - 1997 不动产 +852 2118 3188 www.wharfreic.com ry5dq
WuXi Biologics HK - 2269 生物技术 +86 400 820 0985 www.wuxibiologics.com qornn
Xiaomi CN - 1810 大型公众电子设施 +86 106 060 6666 www.mi.com q6xwn
Xinyi Solar Holdings CN - 0968 能源 +86 553 589 9999 www.xinyisolar.com/en/ yl8py