CAC All-Trade

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Company Stock Ticker 行业 Phone Corporate Website Identifier
2CRSi FR - 2CRSI 计算机和计算机附件 +33 368 411 060 2crsi.com yl4or
AB Science FR - AB 药店 +33 147 201 082 www.ab-science.com p185q
ABC Arbitrage FR - ABCA 金融服务 +33 153 005 500 www.abc-arbitrage.com ld7m
Abeo FR - ABEO 体育用品 +33 5367 3677 groupe-abeo.fr jme80
Abionyx FR - ABNX 生物技术 +33 562 249 706 www.abionyx.com 5w7lq
Abivax FR - ABVX 生物技术 +33 153 830 841 www.abivax.com exoz2
AccorHotels FR - AC 旅馆 +33 161 618 080 www.accorhotels.com nz0w
Acteos FR - EOS 软件 +33 320 114 464 www.acteos.com 14p8
Actia Group FR - ATI 计算机和计算机附件 +33 561 176 198 www.actiagroup.com jwd10
Adocia FR - ADOCY 生物技术 +33 472 610 610 www.adocia.fr jpm11
AdUX FR - AdUX 沟通 - 销售 +33 173 038 900 www.adux.com 011ro
Air France KLM FR - AF 航空公司 +33 149 895 259 www.airfranceklm.com d9n9
Air Liquide FR - AI 化学 +33 140 625 555 www.airliquide.com 8qdm
Airbus FR - AIR 航空工程 +33 581 317 500 www.airbus.com 6129
Akwel FR - AKW 汽车 +33 450 569 898 akwel-automotive.com 4xd9o
Albioma FR - ABIO 能源 +33 147 766 700 www.albioma.com mxw
ALD Automotive FR - ALD 地面运输 +33 825 002 001 www.aldautomotive.com 4vep8
Alstom FR - ALO 工业设备 +33 141 492 000 www.alstom.com wwq8
Altarea FR - ALTA 不动产 +33 156 262 400 www.altarea.com jwoyl
Alten FR - ATE 社团服务 +33 147 123 810 www.alten.com zdnd
Amundi FR - AMUN 控股公司 +33 176 333 030 www.amundi.com rp21m
Aperam FR - APAM 冶金工业 +352 2736 2700 www.aperam.com 27qv7
Aramis Group FR - ARAMI 分配 +33 658 805 024 aramis.group jrxjo
ArcelorMittal LU - MT 冶金工业 +352 47 921 www.arcelormittal.com wzmz
Arkema FR - AKE 化学 +33 149 008 080 www.arkema.com jmv1
Artprice.com FR - ARTQF 互联网 +33 472 421 706 www.artprice.com 5eyo
Assystem FR - ASY 工程设计 +33 155 650 300 www.assystem.com 5x5r
Ateme FR - ATEME 电信 +33 169 358 989 www.ateme.com vpwve
Atos FR - ATO 社团服务 +33 173 260 000 www.atos.net 71n5
Aubay FR - AUB 电信 +33 146 106 767 www.aubay.com 1pwe
Aurea Software US - AURE 软件 +1 512 201 8287 www.aurea.com 1lp48
Aures Group FR - AURS 计算机和计算机附件 +33 169 111 660 www.aures.com mwwj
Avenir Telecom FR - AVT 电信 +33 488 006 000 www.avenir-telecom.com mwjl
Axa FR - CS 保险 +33 140 755 700 www.axa.com erj4
Balyo FR - BALYO 汽车 +33 155 264 310 www.balyo.com xl24p
Bastide Le Confort Medical FR - BLC 医疗设备 +33 466 386 808 www.bastideleconfortmedical.com 6p54
Believe FR - BLV 音乐 +33 153 093 400 www.believe.com z0ep5
Beneteau FR - BEN 船舶制造 +33 251 268 850 www.beneteaugroup.com dr49
Bic FR - BB 家用产品 +33 145 195 200 www.bicworld.com 5pzo
Bigben Group FR - BIG 视频游戏 +33 320 907 200 bigben-group.com/ r1m9
BioMerieux FR - BIM 药店 +33 478 872 000 www.biomerieux.com pp7q
BNP Paribas FR - BNP 银行 +33 142 981 234 www.bnpparibas.com w9mv
Boiron FR - BOI 药店 +33 478 456 100 www.boiron.com djjx
Bolloré FR - BOL 工业企业集团 +33 146 964 433 www.bollore.com 1vdm
Bonduelle FR - BDUEF 农产食品加工业 +33 320 436 060 www.bonduelle.com l626
Bourse Direct FR - BSD 金融服务 +33 156 884 040 www.boursedirect.fr x8wj
Bouygues FR - EN 建筑/公共工程 +33 130 603 300 www.bouygues.com xmzp
Bureau Veritas FR - BVI 商业服务 +33 155 247 000 www.bureauveritas.com loo6
Cafom FR - CAFO 室内装饰 +33 156 603 079 www.cafom.com dr5x
Capgemini FR - CAP 社团服务 +33 147 545 000 www.capgemini.com ny9v
Carmila FR - CARM 不动产 +33 158 336 300 www.carmila.com 962nv
Carrefour FR - CA 分配 +33 141 042 600 www.carrefour.com xqpp
Casino FR - CO 分配 +33 477 453 131 www.groupe-casino.fr v9yp
Cast FR - CAS 软件 +33 146 902 100 www.castsoftware.com xd28n
Catana Group FR - CATG 船舶制造 +33 468 801 313 www.catanagroup.com 1plnm
Catering International Services FR - CTRG 饭店 +33 491 165 300 www.cis-integratedservices.com 721n
CBO Territoria FR - CBOT 不动产 +33 262 203 204 www.cboterritoria.com 7v7or
Cegedim FR - CGM 不动产 +33 149 092 200 www.cegedim.com 1z61
CGG FR - CGG 石油和煤气 +33 164 474 500 www.cgg.com pnop
Chargeurs FR - CRI 纺织业 +33 147 041 340 www.chargeurs.fr w8ye
Cibox Inter@ctive FR - CIB 计算机和计算机附件 +33 146 701 834 www.ciboxcorp.com 7xvdv
Claranova FR - CLA 软件 +33 141 271 970 claranova.fr v8dp
Coface FR - COFA 保险 +33 149 022 000 www.coface.com vv05p
Compagnie des Alpes FR - CDA 娱乐和旅游 +33 146 848 800 www.compagniedesalpes.com j1xrq
Covivio FR - COV 不动产 +33 387 395 500 www.covivio.eu/en v12l
Credit Agricole FR - ACA 银行 +33 143 235 202 www.credit-agricole.com 1o8e
CS Group FR - SX 社团服务 +33 141 284 000 www.c-s.fr r5691
Danone FR - BN 农产食品加工业 +33 144 352 020 www.danone.com oev5
Dassault Aviation FR - AM 航空工程 +33 147 114 000 www.dassault-aviation.com wze0
Dassault Systemes FR - DSY 软件 +33 161 626 162 www.3ds.com 9v2v
DBV Technologies FR - DBV 药店 +33 155 427 878 www.dbv-technologies.com p7jr1
Dékuple FR - DKUPL 沟通 - 销售 +33 141 587 000 www.dekuple.com elq5
Derichebourg FR - DBG 环境服务 +33 144 754 040 www.derichebourg.com mpl
Edenred FR - EDEN 商业服务 +33 174 317 500 www.edenred.com jn210
EDF FR - EDF 行政区域服务 +33 140 422 222 www.edf.com rporm
Egide FR - GID 分配 +33 490 309 711 www.egide.fr n4pq
Eiffage FR - FGR 建筑/公共工程 +33 134 658 989 www.eiffage.fr el4
Ekinops FR - EKI 电信 +33 149 970 404 www.ekinops.net 4nooo
Elior FR - ELIOR 饭店 +33 140 195 000 eliorgroup.com 4nxq8
Elis FR - ELIS 商业服务 +33 141 254 500 fr.elis.com n0v48
Engie FR - ENGI 行政区域服务 +33 144 220 000 www.engie.com mqqqj
Equasens Group FR - PHA 软件 +33 820 908 100 www.pharmagest.com 7rown
Eramet FR - ERA +33 145 383 888 eramet.com dnv4
Eren Groupe LU - EREN 能源 +352 285 624 200 eren-groupe.lu v8qml
Erytech Pharma FR - ERYP 生物技术 +33 478 744 438 erytech.com jx2lq
EssilorLuxottica FR - EL 医疗设备 +33 149 774 224 www.essilor-luxottica.com yje65
Esso SAF FR - ES 石油和煤气 +33 157 007 000 www.esso.fr 8r0r
Eurazeo FR - RF 控股公司 +33 144 150 111 www.eurazeo.com vyd5
Euroapi FR - EAPI 药店 +33 153 774 000 www.activeingredientsolutions-sanofi.com/ er9mm
Eurofins FR - ERF 生物技术 +352 2618 531 www.eurofins.com oop5
Euronext FR - ENX 金融服务 +31 205 504 444 www.euronext.com w0ede
Eutelsat FR - ETL 电信 +33 153 984 747 www.eutelsat.com 1yym
Faurecia FR - EO 汽车 +33 172 367 000 www.faurecia.com r6d9
Fermentalg FR - FALG 生物技术 +33 557 250 220 www.fermentalg.com nzz87
Figeac Aero FR - FGA 航空工程 +33 565 140 562 www.figeac-aero.com p7n51
Fnac Darty FR - FNAC 分配 +33 155 215 793 www.fnacdarty.com 27w9x
Française de l’Energie FR - LFDE 能源 +33 3 87043211 www.francaisedelenergie.fr xr5oj
Française des Jeux FR - FDJ 娱乐场 +33 141 103 500 www.fdj.fr 6lp82
Gecina FR - GFC 不动产 +33 140 405 050 www.gecina.fr 8ex2
Generix FR - GENX 软件 +33 320 414 800 www.generixgroup.com nejy8
GeNeuro CH - GNRO 生物技术 +41 227 945 085 www.geneuro.com q692j
Genfit FR - GNFT 药店 +33 3201640 00 www.genfit.fr 110w1
Genomic Vision FR - GV 生物技术 +33 149 080 740 www.genomicvision.com 6vdx5
Gensight Biologics FR - SIGHT 生物技术 +33 176 2172 20 www.gensight-biologics.com 7qryv
Getlink FR - GET 高速公路和铁路网 +33 140 980 460 www.getlinkgroup.com j02v
GL Events FR - GLO 娱乐和旅游 +33 478 176 176 www.gl-events.com 4m55o
Graines Voltz FR - VLTZ 农业 +33 389 201 818 www.graines-voltz.com e9zq0
Group M6 FR - MMT 传媒 +33 141 926 161 www.groupem6.fr 1mqrq
Groupe ADP FR - ADP 机场服务 +33 143 357 000 www.parisaeroport.fr 6z2w
Groupe Crit FR - CRDRF 招聘 +33 145 192 000 www.groupe-crit.com 6mw2
Groupe Gorge FR - GGRGF 工业设备 +33 144 779 477 www.groupe-gorge.com 4z5o
GTT FR - GTT 海运业 +33 130 234 789 www.gtt.fr 86jq4
Guerbet FR - GBT 医疗设备 +33 145 915 000 www.guerbet.com 0147w
Guillemot Corporation FR - GUI 计算机和计算机附件 +33 299 080 880 www.guillemot.com jw4yl
Haulotte FR - HLOTF 工业设备 +33 477 292 424 www.haulotte.com lo04r
Hermes FR - RMS 奢侈品 +33 140 174 700 www.hermes.com jww2q
HighCo FR - HIGH 沟通 - 销售 +33 442 245 824 www.highco.fr eppjm
Hopscotch Groupe FR - HOP 沟通 - 销售 +33 141 342 000 www.hopscotchgroupe.com jw5z1
Icade FR - ICAD 不动产 +33 141 577 000 www.icade.fr yo7
ID Logistics FR - IDL 后勤 +33 432 529 600 www.id-logistics.com jxxrq
Imerys FR - NK 贵金属和矿物金属 +33 149 556 586 www.imerys.com w40m8
Infotel FR - INF 大型公共服务场所 +33 148 973 838 www.infotel.com z8m5
Innate Pharma FR - IPH 药店 +33 430 303 030 www.innate-pharma.com zdn4q
Inter Parfums France FR - IPAFF 化妆品 +33 153 770 000 www.interparfums.fr 2m907
Inventiva FR - IVA 生物技术 +33 380 447 500 www.inventivapharma.com 5eylo
Ipsen FR - IPN 药店 +33 158 335 000 www.ipsen.com r5z19
Ipsos FR - IPS 市场调研 +33 141 989 000 www.ipsos.com xy5p
Jacquet Metal Service FR - JCQ 冶金工业 +33 472 232 350 www.jacquetmetalservice.com dqen8
JCDecaux FR - DEC 沟通 - 销售 +33 130 797 979 www.jcdecaux.com zdqzd
Kaufman & Broad FR - KOF 不动产 +33 141 434 343 www.ketb.com 2mj0p
Kering FR - KER 奢侈品 +33 145 646 100 www.kering.com xyp99
Klepierre FR - LI 金融服务 +33 140 675 740 www.klepierre.com d04
Korian FR - KORI 健康 +33 155 375 200 www.korian.com r57y9
L'Oréal FR - OR 化妆品 +33 147 567 000 www.loreal.com 8lq52
Lacroix FR - LACR 商业服务 +33 240 923 730 lacroix-group.com o51qw
Latecoere FR - LAT 航空工程 +33 561 587 700 www.latecoere.fr epeo2
Legrand FR - LR 电器电子元件 +33 555 068 787 www.legrand.fr w4zq8
Linedata FR - LIN 社团服务 +33 147 776 825 www.linedata.com mq71p
LNA Santé FR - LNA 健康 +33 240 160 161 www.lna-sante.com pp4vp
Lumibird FR - LBIRD 电器电子元件 +33 169 291 700 www.lumibird.com v1jze
LVMH FR - LVMH 奢侈品 +33 144 132 222 www.lvmh.com 4mr9r
Lysogene FR - LYS 生物技术 +33 156 885 286 www.lysogene.com 7qpjn
Maisons du Monde FR - MDM 分配 +33 251 711 773 www.maisonsdumonde.com 8jll4
Manitou FR - MTU 汽车 +33 155 173 650 www.manitou.com zd0nv
Marie Brizard Wine & Spirits FR - MBWS 葡萄酒和酒精饮料 +33 380 229 383 mbws.com 64d2
Mauna Kea Technologies FR - MKEA 健康 +33 148 240 345 www.maunakeatech.com zpevq
Maurel & Prom FR - MAU 石油和煤气 +33 153 831 600 www.maureletprom.fr 58p6v
McPhy Energy FR - MCPHY 能源 +33 475 711 505 mcphy.com exqo2
Media 6 FR - EDI 传媒 +33 178 783 151 www.media6.com 4me0w
MedinCell FR - MEDCL 健康 +33 467 021 367 www.medincell.com 0qnl8
Memscap FR - MEMS 半导体 +33 476 928 500 www.memscap.com 6ev2r
Mercialys FR - MERY 分配 +33 153 702 330 www.mercialys.com ppx21
Mersen FR - CBLNY 电器电子元件 +33 146 915 400 www.mersen.com m2nn
Metabolic Explorer FR - METEX 化学 +33 473 334 300 www.metabolic-explorer.com y8wo5
Michelin FR - ML 汽车 +33 473 322 000 www.michelin.com pp1wn
Micropole FR - MUN 社团服务 +33 174 187 418 www.micropole.com y8llr
Nacon FR - NACON 视频游戏 +33 320 907 230 www.nacongaming.com v8qll
Nanobiotix FR - NANO 生物技术 +33 140 260 470 www.nanobiotix.com jmxqv
Navya FR - NAVYA 汽车 +33 469 731 710 navya.tech 4rlxo
Neoen FR - NEOEN 行政区域服务 +33 805 160 022 www.neoen.com oyy6w
Neurones FR - NRO 社团服务 +33 141 374 137 www.neurones.net ne21z
Nexans FR - NEX 电器电子元件 +33 173 238 400 www.nexans.com 580o0
Nexity FR - NXI 不动产 +33 800 103 000 www.nexity.fr d84
NicOx FR - NICXF 药店 +33 497 245 300 www.nicox.com 99j44
Olympique Lyonnais Groupe FR - OLG 体育 +33 426 296 700 www.ol.fr zdrm4
Orange FR - ORAN 电信 +33 144 442 222 www.orange.com wrne
Orapi FR - ORAP 化学 +33 474 402 000 www.orapi.com mqjnn
Orpea FR - ORP 健康 +33 140 781 515 www.orpea-corp.com 99q54
OSE Immunotherapeutics FR - OSE 生物技术 +33 228 291 010 www.ose-immuno.com qym54
OVHcloud FR - OVH 互联网 +33 320 453 680 corporate.ovhcloud.com zn7p5
Paragon DE - KGaA 电器电子元件 +49 525 097 620 www.paragon.ag 2momj
Paref FR - PAR 不动产 +33 140 298 686 www.paref.com/en zyp75
Parrot FR - PARRO 航空工程 +33 148 036 060 www.parrot.com y8265
Passat FR - PSAT 分配 +33 134 483 333 www.passat.fr mq8ep
PCAS FR - PCA 化学 +33 169 097 785 www.pcas.com pplyr
Pernod Ricard FR - RI 葡萄酒和酒精饮料 +33 141 004 100 www.pernod-ricard.com v1dol
Peugeot Invest FR - FFP 不动产 +33 140 664 211 www.peugeot-invest.com 6y44
Pierre & Vacances - Center Parcs FR - PRVCF 旅馆 +33 158 215 821 www.groupepvcp.com r54jq
Plastic Omnium FR - POM 塑料 +33 140 876 400 www.plasticomnium.com 1yo8m
Plastivaloire FR - PVL 塑料 +33 247 961 515 groupe-plastivaloire.com zdlld
Poxel FR - POXEL 药店 +33 437 372 012 www.poxel.com wqv2e
Prodways FR - PWG 印刷 +33 130 904 412 www.prodways.com jxerq
Publicis Groupe FR - PUB 沟通 - 销售 +33 144 437 000 www.publicisgroupe.com 1yoy8
Quadient FR - NEO 商业服务 +33 145 363 000 www.quadient.com jw2p0
Remy Cointreau FR - RCO 葡萄酒和酒精饮料 +33 144 134 413 www.remy-cointreau.com 6e15r
Renault FR - RNO 汽车 +33 176 840 404 www.renault.com mq5jw
Rexel FR - RXL 电器电子元件 +33 142 858 500 www.rexel.com 6e0rw
Roche Bobois FR - RBO 室内装饰 +33 153 461 000 www.roche-bobois.com 0oe55
Rubis FR - RUI 石油和煤气 +33 145 019 951 www.rubis.fr 4m858
Saint-Gobain FR - SGO 材料 +33 147 623 000 www.saint-gobain.com rvzp
Sanofi FR - SAN 药店 +33 153 774 000 www.sanofi.com 4m1jq
Sartorius DE - SRT 健康 +49 551 3080 www.sartorius.com qed7e
Schneider Electric FR - SU 电器电子元件 +33 141 297 000 www.se.com 01v6o
Scor FR - SCR 再保险 +33 158 447 000 www.scor.com jwllo
Seb FR - SK 家用产品 +33 472 181 818 www.groupeseb.com 6e9er
Seche Environnement FR - SECVY 环境服务 +33 243 596 000 www.groupe-seche.com qewe5
Serge Ferrari FR - SEFER 材料 +33 474 974 133 sergeferrari.com 7v7jv
SES LU - SESG 电信 +352 710 7251 www.ses.com y85wv
Sfpi Group FR - SFPI 建筑/公共工程 +33 146 220 900 www.sfpi-group.com d0vpx
Showroomprive FR - SRP 分配 +33 185 760 000 www.showroomprive.com 1xz61
SII FR - SII 社团服务 +33 142 848 222 www.groupe-sii.com 6e8o4
SMCP - Sandro, Maje & Claudie Pierlot FR - SMCP 服装 +33 155 805 100 www.smcp.com jo9oq
Societe Generale FR - GLE 银行 +33 142 142 000 www.societegenerale.com e06m
Sodexo FR - SW 饭店 +33 157 758 428 www.sodexo.com 8lrv4
Sogeclair FR - SOG 工程设计 +33 561 717 171 www.sogeclair.com 6e015
Soitec FR - SOI 半导体 +33 476 927 500 www.soitec.com v14q6
Solocal Group FR - LOCAL 沟通 - 销售 +33 146 233 000 www.solocal.com/en jwoo
Solutions 30 LU - ALS30 社团服务 +352 2837 1389 www.solutions30.com d9494
Solvay BE - SOLB 化学 +32 2264 2111 www.solvay.com 1ynlq
Sopra Steria Group FR - SOP 社团服务 +33 450 333 030 www.soprasteria.com ppqqq
Spie FR - SPIE 建筑/公共工程 +33 134 243 000 www.spie.com nwnpz
Stellantis NL - STLA 汽车 +33 140 665 511 www.stellantis.com mq84l
STMicroelectronics CH - STM 半导体 +41 229 292 929 www.st.com 4mz6q
Suez FR - SEV 环境服务 +33 158 812 000 www.suez.com y85ry
Sword FR - SWD 社团服务 +33 472 853 740 www.sword-group.com dqp94
Synergie FR - SDG 招聘 +33 144 149 020 www.synergie.com r7871
Technicolor FR - TCH 大型公众电子设施 +33 141 865 000 www.technicolor.com qqxdn
Technip Energies FR - THNPF 能源 +33 147 782 121 www.technipenergies.com 208dx
Teleperformance FR - TEP 沟通 - 销售 +33 158 693 610 www.teleperformance.com d4wz8
TF1 FR - TFI 电视播送 +33 141 411 234 www.groupe-tf1.fr 6le09
Thales FR - HO 防御和空间 +33 157 778 065 www.thalesgroup.com rpdoq
The Bogart Group FR - JBOG 化妆品 +33 153 775 555 www.groupe-bogart.com 1w6r1
Tonnellerie Francois Freres FR - TFF 葡萄酒和酒精饮料 +33 380 213 333 www.francoisfreres.com zp99d
TotalEnergies FR - TTE 石油和煤气 +33 147 444 546 www.total.com 6lel5
Touax FR - TOUP 地面运输 +33 146 961 800 www.touax.com n6pdz
Transgene FR - TRGNF 生物技术 +33 388 279 100 www.transgene.fr 1myw1
Transition Evergreen FR - EGR 计算机和计算机附件 +33 476 524 747 www.transition-evergreen.com wy68
Trigano FR - TRI 汽车 +33 144 521 620 www.trigano.fr 5m8wo
Ubisoft Entertainment FR - UBI 视频游戏 +33 148 185 000 www.ubisoft.com pwwwq
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield FR - URW 不动产 +33 153 437 437 www.urw.com 7wwx5
Union Financiere de France FR - UFF 银行 +33 140 696 517 www.uff.net wjjqm
UTI Group FR - FPG 社团服务 +33 141 490 510 www.uti-group.com llln8
Valeo FR - FR 汽车 +33 148 988 600 www.valeo.com wj0wm
Vallourec FR - VK 材料 +33 149 093 500 www.vallourec.fr 7wex5
Valneva FR - VLA 生物技术 +33 478 766 101 www.valneva.com mo9wn
Veolia FR - VIE 行政区域服务 +33 171 750 000 www.veolia.com jno40
Verallia FR - VRLA 包装 +33 147 623 800 verallia.com ypydy
Verimatrix FR - VMX IT 安全 +33 442 905 905 www.verimatrix.com 7wj4r
Vicat FR - VCT 材料 +33 158 868 686 www.vicat.fr zdeod
Vilmorin&Cie FR - RIN 农业 +33 473 634 485 vilmorincie.com/en/ jndmo
Vinci FR - DG 建筑/公共工程 +33 147 163 500 www.vinci.com xdd4j
Virbac FR - VIRP 健康 +33 492 087 100 www.virbac.com e9zl4
Vivendi FR - VIV 工业企业集团 +33 171 711 000 www.vivendi.com ory48
Voltalia FR - VLTSA 能源 +33 140 889 610 www.voltalia.com 9d8dr
Vranken-Pommery Monopole FR - VRPMF 葡萄酒和酒精饮料 +33 326 616 263 www.vrankenpommery.com 4nw2w
Wavestone FR - WAVE 咨询服务 +33 149 032 000 www.wavestone.com v14r6
Wendel FR - WNDLF 金融服务 +33 142 853 000 www.wendelgroup.com 5mn9q
Worldline FR - WLN 金融服务 +33 173 260 000 www.worldline.com pew0n
X-FAB DE - XFAB 半导体 +49 351 407 560 www.xfab.com jevd0
Xilam Animation FR - XIL 传媒 +33 140 187 200 www.xilam.com vvqpl